Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Tim C. Tran, DMD, FICOI -  - General Dentist

Pacific Northwest Dental Care

Tim C. Tran, DMD, FICOI

General Dentist located in Tukwila, WA

31 total reviews

Dr. Tim C. Tran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Tran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia F.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr Tran was highly sensitive to how I was doing and adjusted as needed. He was kind, caring and explained what to expect as he worked. Constantly checking in on how I was doing.
Maria Luisa D.
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent!
Susan S.
Submitted 12/18/18
DR. Tran is very personable and gentle. He gives the best shots. I barely felt the injection. Kelly his assistant was awesome also.
Chad J.
Submitted 11/30/18
I cracked a tooth that Dr. Tran has assessed as needing a crown due to a crack and cavity. As he has on three separate occasions he and his team got me in that day to address it. Dr. Tran has always taken time to discuss my treatment options and doesn’t try to sell me on things that aren’t needed. Just provides the options, costs and best solution. I have moved but continue to see Dr. Tran due to his amazing patient focus. I’ve never seen a Dr. who consistently makes themselves available to patients.
Shirley M.
Submitted 11/27/18
Excellent care, great service--great people! Thank you, Dr. Tran and Staff!!!!!!
Richard N.
Submitted 11/13/18
I had my bridge work , made by another doctor, adjusted by Dr. Tran for a better fit. Everything was done to perfection.
Michael S.
Submitted 10/18/18
It was painful but they coached me through what they were doing to help me relax
Steve W.
Submitted 09/21/18
Thank you Dr.Tran and everyone at Pacific Northwest Dental Care! My root canal and crown turned out great! You guys are fast, friendly, professional and painless! Everything you want from a dentist!
Daniel A.
Submitted 09/06/18
The best one
William H.
Submitted 09/05/18
I was late and Dr. Tran completed the appointment, including filling a tooth that wasn’t scheduled. Great! Bill
Annie G.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr Tran is consistently professional, competent & caring. I highly recommend him especially to any one who has high anxiety about dental work
Huong T.
Submitted 08/29/18
Friendly and welcoming staff. Dr Tim Tran was greatly in detail explanation. The procedure goes smooth and well no pain or stress. Very please with the experience. Recommended.
Huong T.
Submitted 08/29/18
Friendly welcoming staff. Wonderful experience. No stress, relaxing. Dr. Tran is greatly in details at the examination. Recommended.
Gabrielle R.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Tran and all of his employees always checked if I was okay while proceeding with dental treatments. They get the job done in a timely manner and they’re very kind and welcoming. Highly recommend.
Elena V.
Submitted 08/16/18
Good job
Yasuko K.
Submitted 08/16/18
Makes me smile even my tooth hurts... :)
James P.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr Tran did a great job fixing my tooth .He is very pleasant ,efficient and committed to excellence
A C.
Submitted 04/04/18
Amazing doctor and staff, knowledgeable and caring. Thank you.
Bill H.
Submitted 11/30/17
Attention and service were excellent with detailed explanation along the way.
Steven O.
Submitted 11/30/17
There was a time that "dentist" did not have positive connotations for me. I am glad to have Dr. Tran and the staff at Pacific Northwest Dental. No longer do i fear shots and dental work. Dr. Tran also does quality work and has extended capabilities.