Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5
Tim C. Tran, DMD, FICOI -  - General Dentist

Pacific Northwest Dental Care

Tim C. Tran, DMD, FICOI

General Dentist located in Tukwila, WA

26 total reviews

Dr. Tim C. Tran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Tran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard N.
Submitted 11/13/18
I had my bridge work , made by another doctor, adjusted by Dr. Tran for a better fit. Everything was done to perfection.
Michael S.
Submitted 10/18/18
It was painful but they coached me through what they were doing to help me relax
Steve W.
Submitted 09/21/18
Thank you Dr.Tran and everyone at Pacific Northwest Dental Care! My root canal and crown turned out great! You guys are fast, friendly, professional and painless! Everything you want from a dentist!
Daniel A.
Submitted 09/06/18
The best one
William H.
Submitted 09/05/18
I was late and Dr. Tran completed the appointment, including filling a tooth that wasn’t scheduled. Great! Bill
Annie G.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr Tran is consistently professional, competent & caring. I highly recommend him especially to any one who has high anxiety about dental work
Huong T.
Submitted 08/29/18
Friendly and welcoming staff. Dr Tim Tran was greatly in detail explanation. The procedure goes smooth and well no pain or stress. Very please with the experience. Recommended.
Huong T.
Submitted 08/29/18
Friendly welcoming staff. Wonderful experience. No stress, relaxing. Dr. Tran is greatly in details at the examination. Recommended.
Gabrielle R.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Tran and all of his employees always checked if I was okay while proceeding with dental treatments. They get the job done in a timely manner and they’re very kind and welcoming. Highly recommend.
Elena V.
Submitted 08/16/18
Good job
Yasuko K.
Submitted 08/16/18
Makes me smile even my tooth hurts... :)
James P.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr Tran did a great job fixing my tooth .He is very pleasant ,efficient and committed to excellence
A C.
Submitted 04/04/18
Amazing doctor and staff, knowledgeable and caring. Thank you.
Bill H.
Submitted 11/30/17
Attention and service were excellent with detailed explanation along the way.
Steven O.
Submitted 11/30/17
There was a time that "dentist" did not have positive connotations for me. I am glad to have Dr. Tran and the staff at Pacific Northwest Dental. No longer do i fear shots and dental work. Dr. Tran also does quality work and has extended capabilities.
Ray S.
Submitted 11/30/17
I suffer from "Dental Phobia", yes it a "real" condition. Due to a few real bad experiences I've had when I was younger, It's been over 25+ years since I've been to a dentist. Because of my fear my oral health has deteriorated so much that I have lost all but one of my upper teeth. I can't even remember the last time I "REALLY" smiled. Despite the loss of self confidence and the years embarrassment I would rather continue to suffer the agony and pain of it allthan to step into another Dentist office. Dr Tim Tran has RENEWED MY FAITH and I can't stress how BLESSED I AM to have found his practice. I was looking specifically for "SEDATION DENTISTRY" (because of my phobia) and up came "PACIFIC NORTHWEST DETISTRY". Through a lot of encouragement from my wife and all the wonderful reviews, I decided I'd give going to a dentist one last try. I walk in and im greeted by this young thirty some year old dude, when he introduced himself as Dr Tim Tran I didn't know what to think. I knew all of the 5 STAR reviews this office has received couldn't possibly all be bogus. Long story short, I'm on my way back to having a set of upper teeth but more importantly my SMILE. For most people going to the dentist is normal part of life, and so is a smile. But for us who suffer from "Dental Phobia" it's a life changing event. I'm SO EXCITED to take my first "REAL SMILE" in over 25 Years. God bless this man, he's changed my self esteem, self confidence and more importantly "MY LIFE"!
Orlando M.
Submitted 11/30/17
Great service always during my visits
Kris C.
Submitted 11/30/17
Today I had to have a filling done. Dr. Tran got me in just a few minutes past appointment time because of an emergency appointment they took, all good because I understand emergencies. He saw where I needed the filling and asked if I was up for trying without numbing me because it was just on the surface. Of course, who wouldn't love skipping being numb! Worked perfect! I was out of there with a filling in 10 minutes! Love it! Great office staff too. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Nicholas B.
Submitted 11/30/17
Great receptionists that made me feel welcome. Awesome service!! And then to meet dentist that topped it off. Awesome!
Christophe T.
Submitted 11/30/17
I've been to a lot of Dentists here in United States and Philippines, but Dr. Tran is the best among them all. He showed me in detail, all the works and options that available for me.