Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Tim C. Tran, DMD, FICOI -  - General Dentist

Pacific Northwest Dental Care

Tim C. Tran, DMD, FICOI

General Dentist located in Tukwila, WA

51 total reviews

Dr. Tim C. Tran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Tran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arnold C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Fast and professional! Friendly care team that took great care of me
Madaiah S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very open and honest.
John B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Old cap came off and broke into pieces. They fit me in ASAP and put on a temp. Cap and a new cap will be ready in two weeks. Very happy with the responsiveness.
Virginia F.
Submitted 07/05/21
I am a high anxiety patient and Dr Kim was super gentle, he never hurt me and did a crown and a filling!!! He was so wonderful, I wish I would had done both crowns today as was first offered! Utterly AMAZING!!!
Timothy B.
Submitted 06/30/21
It was very good and fast didn't take long at all.
John B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very good treatment and experience.
Linda H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Thank you
Bonnie D.
Submitted 09/30/19
As always, my experience at Pacific Northwest Dental Care has been wonderful. Having had big anxiety problems in the past due to poor experiences in a dental chair as a child I had a hard time going to any dentist. Not here ~ Dr. Tran and his staff are all amazing! So friendly and so professional. I can't reccomend them enough!!
Stephen D.
Submitted 09/06/19
They were very courtious and accomodating for my availability. Very friendly and over explained things in case I didn't understand.
Jayden Y.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Tran is a very gentle dentist. When my baby teeth were ready to come out I had him remove them. He worked hard to make me feel relaxed and it was over before I knew it. He is also very happy to see me when I come to his office.
Stanley S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Highly professional, warm hearted, no pain.
Valeriy S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Tran is very accurate and always explain issues that need to be completed in detail, answered all my questions I had about my procedure. Also Dr Tran gives you recommendations on some minor issues I can think about so it doesn't become big problem in the future .
Kristina R.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Tran and his staff are competent and compassionate. I don't like dental care but he was very understanding and did his best to put me at ease.
Guzal A.
Submitted 03/08/19
Always respectful and doing a really good job
Robin D.
Submitted 02/19/19
My doctor is wonderful very through and gentle is up to date on technology I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Patricio R.
Submitted 02/08/19
Real good service and staff
Nneka I.
Submitted 02/02/19
Caring, kind, personable, knowledgeable and efficient!
Joseph H.
Submitted 01/30/19
It was a good Experience, Dr. Tran does a great job…
Donald B.
Submitted 01/20/19
Expert professionalism. Very friendly.
Ann H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Office had a warm and inviting feeling. Clinic staff had remarkable customer service. Dr. Tran was knowledgeable, caring, and took time explain options and treatment.