Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Tim C. Tran, DMD, FICOI -  - General Dentist

Pacific Northwest Dental Care

Tim C. Tran, DMD, FICOI

General Dentist located in Tukwila, WA

38 total reviews

Dr. Tim C. Tran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Tran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guzal A.
Submitted 03/08/19
Always respectful and doing a really good job
Robin D.
Submitted 02/19/19
My doctor is wonderful very through and gentle is up to date on technology I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Patricio R.
Submitted 02/08/19
Real good service and staff
Nneka I.
Submitted 02/02/19
Caring, kind, personable, knowledgeable and efficient!
Joseph H.
Submitted 01/30/19
It was a good Experience, Dr. Tran does a great job…
Donald B.
Submitted 01/20/19
Expert professionalism. Very friendly.
Ann H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Office had a warm and inviting feeling. Clinic staff had remarkable customer service. Dr. Tran was knowledgeable, caring, and took time explain options and treatment.
Virginia F.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr Tran was highly sensitive to how I was doing and adjusted as needed. He was kind, caring and explained what to expect as he worked. Constantly checking in on how I was doing.
Maria Luisa D.
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent!
Susan S.
Submitted 12/18/18
DR. Tran is very personable and gentle. He gives the best shots. I barely felt the injection. Kelly his assistant was awesome also.
Chad J.
Submitted 11/30/18
I cracked a tooth that Dr. Tran has assessed as needing a crown due to a crack and cavity. As he has on three separate occasions he and his team got me in that day to address it. Dr. Tran has always taken time to discuss my treatment options and doesn’t try to sell me on things that aren’t needed. Just provides the options, costs and best solution. I have moved but continue to see Dr. Tran due to his amazing patient focus. I’ve never seen a Dr. who consistently makes themselves available to patients.
Shirley M.
Submitted 11/27/18
Excellent care, great service--great people! Thank you, Dr. Tran and Staff!!!!!!
Richard N.
Submitted 11/13/18
I had my bridge work , made by another doctor, adjusted by Dr. Tran for a better fit. Everything was done to perfection.
Michael S.
Submitted 10/18/18
It was painful but they coached me through what they were doing to help me relax
Steve W.
Submitted 09/21/18
Thank you Dr.Tran and everyone at Pacific Northwest Dental Care! My root canal and crown turned out great! You guys are fast, friendly, professional and painless! Everything you want from a dentist!
Daniel A.
Submitted 09/06/18
The best one
William H.
Submitted 09/05/18
I was late and Dr. Tran completed the appointment, including filling a tooth that wasn’t scheduled. Great! Bill
Annie G.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr Tran is consistently professional, competent & caring. I highly recommend him especially to any one who has high anxiety about dental work
Huong T.
Submitted 08/29/18
Friendly and welcoming staff. Dr Tim Tran was greatly in detail explanation. The procedure goes smooth and well no pain or stress. Very please with the experience. Recommended.
Huong T.
Submitted 08/29/18
Friendly welcoming staff. Wonderful experience. No stress, relaxing. Dr. Tran is greatly in details at the examination. Recommended.